The Application for the Subsidized Rehearsal Space is now open.

Applications are due by March 30th.

The following dates and times are available:

APRIL

Saturday, April 6 2:00PM – 6:30PM

Sunday, April 14 2:30PM – 7:00PM

Saturday, April 20 12 Noon – 4:30PM

Sunday, April 21 2:30PM – 7:00PM

Saturday, April 27 12 Noon – 4:30PM

MAY

Saturday, May 4 12 Noon – 4:30PM

Sunday, May 19 2:30PM – 7:00PM

Saturday, May 25 12 Noon – 4:30PM

Sunday, May 26 2:30PM – 7:00PM

JUNE

Sunday, June 2 2:30PM – 7:00PM

Sunday, June 9 2:30PM – 7:00PM

Saturday, June 15 12 Noon – 4:30PM

Sunday, June 16 2:30PM – 7:00PM

Sunday, June 23 2:30PM – 7:00PM

Saturday, June 29 12 Noon – 4:30PM

Sunday, June 30 2:30PM – 7:00PM

Contact Name *
Contact Name
Contact *
Contact
Stage Manager *
Stage Manager
Find out more at http://www.indietheaterfund.org/